Starting over…AGAIN

Tuesday

First day back to the gym after my time in WI.  I had not gone to the gym or exercised (or even eaten well) for 8 full days.  It had taken a toll.

I did 45 minutes on the treadmill (2.2 miles).  Of course my knee was hurting after only a few minutes, but I pushed through.  Eventually it felt better (I think as the muscles warmed up).

It’s a slow steady climb but one I’m willing to keep doing…I AM DETERMINED THIS TIME…nothing will stop me…I CAN NOT keep all this weight on my body…it’s just too much strain.

So if I happen to get of course again (which I can probably say with certainty WILL happen!) then I will just keep starting over.

 

Leave a Reply

