HOT! (and sweaty)

Saturday

If there’s one thing I hate about summer it’s being overly hot.  And sweaty.  And sticky.

Being fat makes that all the worse.  You sweat easier and more.

UGH.  Today was one of those days.  It didn’t hurt that the humidity was close to 90%.

And of course we picked today to go and get our plants for the garden and outside and the porch.  It was HORRIBLE.  So warm.  I couldn’t really even enjoy myself.

Only when I had my iced coffee on the drive home was I happy.  Sitting, sipping something cold, the AC blasting on me…now those are the parts of summer that I LIKE 🙂

Tomorrow the plan is to plant all this stuff.  I already know it’s going to be a big job and I’m going to be sweating a lot.  Hopefully all that sweating will help me lose some weight!!

Leave a Reply

