No Sugar??

Sunday

I started to read a book today entitled “A Year with No Sugar.”

I’m very interested to see how this experiment went with the family that went a year with no sugar.

I KNOW that sugar is bad — causes weight gain and is addictive as can be.

But yet I can’t imagine a world where I have NO sugar!

No ice cream?? No cookies?? No desserts of any kind??

Like I said, I’m going to be VERY interested in seeing how easy this was, how much weight was lost, how healthy they felt.

I MAY want to try a month with no sugar.  The only problem will be getting Kimm on board 🙂

Leave a Reply

