Work eating: Eating to stay awake

Sunday

UGH…I’m SO mad at myself today.

I ate so much at work and all because I was exhausted.  It was mostly just to stay awake.

Food eaten:

Coffee and Reese’s peanut butter cup at first break (11p)

Homemade s’more’s bar that someone made in ICU (around 3a)

Mac and cheese and few spoonfuls of peanut butter at second break (4:15a)

ANOTHER s’mores bar (around 5a)

Oatmeal and some raisins at third break (around 6a)

Another oatmeal because I was so sleepy before giving my report (around 7:30a)

I didn’t eat anything on the way home because I didn’t have anything LEFT to eat!!  But if I would have had something if I had anything left.

I was so incredibly happy to get into bed that morning.

I HAVE TO THINK OF SOMETHING TO DO AT WORK WHEN I GET EXHAUSTED AND HUNGRY.

Ideas:

Cross stitch

Knit

???

Leave a Reply

