Loving the “taste”

Sunday

Ordering out pizza was on the menu tonight.

I can’t complain with that…even though I KNOW that eating pizza is not the best for me.

But I can’t beat the taste!  That’s the one thing about losing weight that has never been easy for me…thinking that I’ll never be able to eat what I want anymore and missing those wonderful tastes…pizza, ice cream, Doritos, any kind of dessert!

I think I have to start putting more emphasis on other things in life instead of food…easier said than done.

Leave a Reply

