Getting back that motivation

Monday

I NEED to get back that motivation to do some sort of physical activity (the gym…which hello is $30/month!, walking with Izzy).  I’ve fallen off the bandwagon and I KNOW it’s going to be tough to get back on it.   Especially since now the colder weather is coming.

So I think for the remainder of this month I’m going to have to monetarily motivate myself.

$1 for every time at the gym

$1 for every walk with Izzy

$1 for yard work

Hopefully this will help it become more of a habit again.

Leave a Reply

